Home July 25-30, 2016 - San Diego, California Adaptive Sports and Recreation Website
Home
 
  ASRA Adaptive Sports Camp San Diego  
 
Contact Us

Need help or want more information about Camp?

Feel free to reach out to us- we are happy to help!

Burt Grossman - Executive Director
bgrossman@asrasd.org

Teresa Miller- Camp Director
tmiller@asrasd.org
858-518-4202

Lindsay Holzhammer - Camp Volunteers/Registration
lholzhammer@asrasd.org 
319-331-5448

Nancy Rosenberger - ASRA Board of Directors- Camp Liaison
nrosenberger@asrasd.org
619-708-4721

Thomas O’Connor- Camp Operations
Thomas@oconnormail.net
619-846-2306

Samantha Rembo- President
ASRA Board of Directors
srembo@asrasd.org

 

Diana Previera - Nurse Liaison- tridentmanorkennels@gmail.com

Leanittia Benoit -  letwin33@gmail.com

Kim Ohara -  kim@bpicustomprinting.com

Juan Macias - event operations

  

ASRA Office Address:

Adaptive Sports and Recreation Association
PO Box 153792
San Diego, CA 92195

619-336-1806

 

 
 
ASRA SD on Facebook
Adaptive Sports and Recreation San Diego Website
 
 
 
: : : HOME : : : ATHLETES : : : VOLUNTEERS : : : ABOUT CAMP : : : SPONSORS : : : DONATE : : : CONTACT US : : :