Home July 25-30, 2016 - San Diego, California Adaptive Sports and Recreation Website
Home
 
  ASRA Adaptive Sports Camp San Diego  
 
Contact Us

Have questions about Camp?

Feel free to reach out to us- we are happy to help!

 

Burt Grossman - Executive Director
bgrossman@asrasd.org

Leslie Herrmann - Camp Director
lherrmann@arasd.org

Lindsay Holzhammer - Volunteer Coordinator
lholzhammer@asrasd.org 

Nancy Rosenberger - ASRA Board of Directors, Camp Liaison
nrosenberger@asrasd.org

Thomas O’Connor - Camp Operations
toconnor@asrasd.org 

Samantha Rembo - ASRA Board President
srembo@asrasd.org

 

Diana Previera - tridentmanorkennels@gmail.com

Leanittia Benoit -  letwin33@gmail.com

Kim Ohara -  kim@bpicustomprinting.com

 

 

Adaptive Sports and Recreation Association
PO Box 153792
San Diego, CA 92195

(619) 336-1806

 

 
 
ASRA SD on Facebook
Adaptive Sports and Recreation San Diego Website
 
 
 
: : : HOME : : : ATHLETES : : : VOLUNTEERS : : : ABOUT CAMP : : : SPONSORS : : : DONATE : : : CONTACT US : : :